Committee Directory

2017-2018
Chapter Officers & Committee Directory

CHAIR
Paul Redmond
210-268-9899
predmond@hotmail.com

VICE CHAIR
Krutibas Panda
281-871-5130
Krutibas.Panda@halliburton.com

TREASURER
Ken Heil
713-360-3011
ken.heil@tatasteel.com

SECRETARY
Justinn General
713 696 2202
justingeneral@gmail.com

PAST CHAIRMAN
Jaclyn Brown
713-386-3457
jaclynbrown@cpg.com

WEBSITE/DIRECTORY COMMITTEE
Arturo Delacruz
713-983-5743
arturo.delacruz@weatherford.com

Jesse Lopez
281-591-4027
jesse.lopez@fmcti.com

ATTENDANCE & AWARDS
Pete Petersen
281-931-1498
mpete37561@aol.com

Adam Dyer
adyer@onesubsea.slb.com

SUSTAINING/GENERAL MEMBER
David Chirichello
281-848-0270
david.chirichello@exova.com

Stan Gregory
713-961-1816
Sgregory@foroni.com

Fang Li
Sara Straub

C.F. LEWIS MEMORIAL FUND TRUSTEES
Bob Koester
281-582-7157
bobdk@att.net

Mike Andrus
830-896-9896
mdandrus@aol.com

David Fitzgerald
713-426-2220
davidfitzgerald@psidragon.com

ENTERTAINMENT
Carl Stroud
c.stroud@univstainless.com

Ruben Parga
832-964-3240
rparga@larkheat.com

Josh Rooker
214-592-5634
joshua.rooker@bohler-edelstahl.at

SEMINAR
Dwight Janoff
281-536-3961
dwight.janoff@bp.com

Suresh Divi
suresh.divi@stress.com

Travis Graham-Wright
travis.graham-wright@nov.com

Gagan Saini
936-442-4821
gagan.saini@halliburton.com

EDUCATION
Leo Vega
281-955-2900
leo.vega@stress.com

Randy Manuel
713-923-2700
r.manuel@alloycarbide.com

Sri Chimbli
281-955-2900
sri.chimbli@stress.com

Ruben Muro
832-577-4404
ruben.muro@tungum.com

TEACHERS MATERIALS CAMP CHAIR
Heath Walker
281-655-2404
Hwalker@RTIIntl.com

David Lopez
915-867-7638
dalopez09@gmail.com

PUBLICITY & ARRANGEMENTS
Katie Kneiss
214-725-6746
kniesskniess@gmail.com

Steve Acker
steve.acker@plasmacoatings.com

STUDENT AFFAIRS
Jean-Marc Tetevuide
281-419-3232
jm.tetevuide@ptamaterial.com

Fengjie Yin
281-258-2024
fengjie.yin@2hoffshoreinc.com

Justin Bouis
713-827-8600
Jbouis@cralloys.com

FACULTY ADVISOR, RICE STUDENT CHAPTER
Enrique Barrera
barrera@rice.edu

FACULTY ADVISOR, UH STUDENT CHAPTER
Ken White
kwwhite@centoal.uh.edu

FACULTY ADVISOR, Texas A&M STUDENT CHAPTER
Dr. Miladin Radovic
mradovic@tamu.edu

CHAIR, UTEP ASM STUDENT CHAPTER
Steve Stafford
stafford@utep.edu

ADVISORS
Bob Badrak
713-983-5308
robert.badrak@weatherford.com

Marco Deuterio
281-548-1277
marcodeuterio@sqainc.net

Diane Nielsen
281-221-6717
diane.nielsen@materion.com

Michael Pendley
713-696-6244
michael.pendley@element.com

William Howie
713-983-5799
william.howie@weatherford.com

Elizabeth Huber
713-842-2419
elizabethrhuber@hotmail.com

Troy Powell
713-784-2278
troy.powell@timken.com

John Starkweather
832-265-5974
jstarkweather@magnummetaltreating.com