Committee Directory

2020-2021
Chapter Officers & Executive Committee Directory

CHAIR
Adam Dyer
adyer@onesubsea.slb.com

VICE CHAIR
John Hadjioannou
john@epimtg.com

TREASURER
Troy Powell
troy.powell@timkensteel.com

SECRETARY
Stan Gregory
Sgregory@foroni.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE
Chair – Carly Antonucci
carly.antonucci@timkensteel.com

Charlie Roseland
charlie.roseland@metsuco.com

Katie Kneiss
kniesskniess@gmail.com

Pete Petersen
mpete37561@aol.com

Alexander Harber
aharber1@alumni.cmu.edu

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Chair – Steve Acker
saacker327@gmail.com

ENTERTAINMENT COMMITTEE
Chair – Carl Stroud
c.stroud@univstainless.com

Ruben Parga
rparga@larkheat.com

Josh Rooker
joshua.rooker@voestalpine.com

SEMINAR COMMITTEE
Chair – Sean Piper
sean.piper@technipfmc.com

Tony Collins
tony.collins@cantab.net

Arturo De La Cruz
adelacrax@sbcglobal.net

Dwight Janoff
dwight.janoff@bp.com

EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Chair – Leo Vega
leo.vega@stress.com

Jorge Perdomo
jorge.perdomo@Motiva.com

Sri Chimbli
sri.chimbli@stress.com

Ruben Muro
ruben.muro@t2alloys.com

TEACHERS’ MATERIALS CAMP COMMITTEE
Chair – Austin Wells
awellsuf@gmail.com

Brian Kingsley
BKingsley@usbolt.com

Heath Walker
hww247@hotmail.com

David Lopez
dalopez09@gmail.com

STUDENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE
Chair – Jean-Marc Tetevuide
JMTetevuide@har-bach.com

Fengjie Yin
fengjie.yin@2hoffshoreinc.com

Venkat Selvamanickam
vselvama@central.uh.edu

FACULTY ADVISOR, RICE STUDENT CHAPTER
Dr. Zachary Cordero
zc29@rice.edu

FACULTY ADVISOR, UH STUDENT CHAPTER
Ken White
kwwhite@centoal.uh.edu

FACULTY ADVISOR, TEXAS A&M STUDENT CHAPTER
Dr. Miladin Radovic
mradovic@tamu.edu

CHAIR, UTEP ASM STUDENT CHAPTER
Steve Stafford
stafford@utep.edu

LONG TERM PLANNING COMMITTEE
Chair – Justinn General
justinn.general@auge.com

Bob Koester – C.F. Lewis Memorial Fund Trustee
bobdk@att.net

Mike Andrus – C.F. Lewis Memorial Fund Trustee
mdandrus@aol.com

David Fitzgerald – C.F. Lewis Memorial Fund Trustee
davidfitzgerald@psidragon.com

Bob Badrak – W.C. Quantz Trustee, Advisor
robert.badrak@weatherford.com

Marco Deuterio – W.C. Quantz Trustee, Advisor
marcodeuterio@sqainc.net

John Starkweather – W.C. Quantz Trustee, Advisor
jstarkweather@magnummetaltreating.com

Diane Nielsen – Advisor
diane.nielsen@materion.com

Michael Pendley – Advisor
michael.pendley@nationalheattreat.com

William Howie – Advisor
william.howie@weatherford.com

Elizabeth Huber – Advisor
elizabethrhuber@hotmail.com

Kevin Elliott – Advisor
Kevin.Elliott@nov.com

Krutibas Panda – Advisor
krutibas.panda@halliburton.com

Jaclyn Brown – Advisor
jaclyn_brown@tcenergy.com