Committee Directory

2017-2018
Chapter Officers & Committee Directory

CHAIR
Krutibas Panda
Krutibas.Panda@halliburton.com


VICE CHAIR
Krutibas Panda
Krutibas.Panda@halliburton.com

TREASURER
Kenneth Heil
ken.heil@specialityuk.com

SECRETARY
Justinn General
justingeneral@gmail.com

PAST CHAIR
Jaclyn Brown
jaclyn_brown@transcanada.com

WEBSITE/DIRECTORY COMMITTEE
Arturo Delacruz
arturo.delacruz@weatherford.com

Jesse Lopez
Jesse.Lopez@technipfmc.com

ATTENDANCE & AWARDS
Pete Petersen
mpete37561@aol.com

Adam Dyer
adyer@onesubsea.slb.com

SUSTAINING/GENERAL MEMBER
Stan Gregory
Sgregory@foroni.com

Fang Li
fengjie.yin@2hoffshoreinc.com

Sara Straub
sarah.e.straub@exxonmobil.com

C.F. LEWIS MEMORIAL FUND TRUSTEES
Bob Koester
bobdk@att.net

Mike Andrus
mdandrus@aol.com

David Fitzgerald
davidfitzgerald@psidragon.com

ENTERTAINMENT
Carl Stroud
c.stroud@univstainless.com

Ruben Parga
rparga@larkheat.com

Josh Rooker
joshua.rooker@bohler-edelstahl.at

SEMINAR
Dwight Janoff
dwight.janoff@bp.com

Suresh Divi
suresh.divi@stress.com

Elizabeth Huber
elizabethrhuber@hotmail.com

Travis Graham-Wright
travis.graham-wright@nov.com

Gagan Saini
gagan.saini@halliburton.com

EDUCATION
Leo Vega
leo.vega@stress.com

Randy Manuel
r.manuel@alloycarbide.com

Sri Chimbli
sri.chimbli@stress.com

Ruben Muro
ruben.muro@tungum.com

TEACHERS MATERIALS CAMP CHAIR
Heath Walker
hww247@hotmail.com

David Lopez
dalopez09@gmail.com

PUBLICITY & ARRANGEMENTS
Katie Kneiss
kniesskniess@gmail.com

Steve Acker
steve.acker@plasmacoatings.com

STUDENT AFFAIRS
Jean-Marc Tetevuide
jm.tetevuide@ptamaterial.com

Fengjie Yin
fengjie.yin@2hoffshoreinc.com

Justin Bouis
Jbouis@cralloys.com

FACULTY ADVISOR, RICE STUDENT CHAPTER
Enrique Barrera
barrera@rice.edu

FACULTY ADVISOR, UH STUDENT CHAPTER
Ken White
kwwhite@centoal.uh.edu

FACULTY ADVISOR, Texas A&M STUDENT CHAPTER
Dr. Miladin Radovic
mradovic@tamu.edu

CHAIR, UTEP ASM STUDENT CHAPTER
Steve Stafford
stafford@utep.edu

ADVISORS
Bob Badrak
robert.badrak@weatherford.com

Marco Deuterio
marcodeuterio@sqainc.net

Diane Nielsen
diane.nielsen@materion.com

Michael Pendley
michael.pendley@villaresmetals.com

William Howie
william.howie@weatherford.com

Elizabeth Huber
elizabethrhuber@hotmail.com

Troy Powell
troy.powell@timkensteel.com

John Starkweather
jstarkweather@magnummetaltreating.com