Committee Directory

2019-2020
Chapter Officers & Executive Committee Directory

CHAIR
Justinn General
justinn.general@auge.com

VICE CHAIR
Adam Dyer
adyer@onesubsea.slb.com

TREASURER
Kenneth Heil
ken@walkingsphere.com

SECRETARY
Stan Gregory
Sgregory@foroni.com

PAST CHAIR
Krutibas Panda
Krutibas.Panda@halliburton.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE
Arturo Delacruz
arturo.delacruz@weatherford.com

Katie Kneiss
kniesskniess@gmail.com

Pete Petersen
mpete37561@aol.com

Suresh Divi
suresh.divi@stress.com

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Steve Acker
steve.acker@plasmacoatings.com

Gagan Saini
gagan.saini@halliburton.com

ENTERTAINMENT COMMITTEE
Carl Stroud
c.stroud@univstainless.com

Ruben Parga
rparga@larkheat.com

Josh Rooker
joshua.rooker@voestalpine.com

SEMINAR COMMITTEE
Dwight Janoff
dwight.janoff@bp.com

Troy Powell
troy.powell@timkensteel.com

Sean Piper
sean.piper@technipfmc.com

John Hadjioannou
john@epimtg.com

C.F. LEWIS MEMORIAL FUND TRUSTEES
Bob Koester
bobdk@att.net

Mike Andrus
mdandrus@aol.com

David Fitzgerald
davidfitzgerald@psidragon.com

EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Leo Vega
leo.vega@stress.com

Randy Manuel
r.manuel@alloycarbide.com

Sri Chimbli
sri.chimbli@stress.com

Ruben Muro
ruben.muro@t2alloys.com

TEACHER’S MATERIALS CAMP COMMITTEE
Austin Wells
awellsuf@gmail.com

Heath Walker
hww247@hotmail.com

David Lopez
dalopez09@gmail.com

STUDENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE
Jean-Marc Tetevuide
JMTetevuide@har-bach.com

Fengjie Yin
fengjie.yin@2hoffshoreinc.com

FACULTY ADVISOR, RICE STUDENT CHAPTER
Dr. Zachary Cordero
zc29@rice.edu

FACULTY ADVISOR, UH STUDENT CHAPTER
Ken White
kwwhite@centoal.uh.edu

FACULTY ADVISOR, TEXAS A&M STUDENT CHAPTER
Dr. Miladin Radovic
mradovic@tamu.edu

CHAIR, UTEP ASM STUDENT CHAPTER
Steve Stafford
stafford@utep.edu

ASM HOUSTON CHAPTER ADVISORS
Bob Badrak
robert.badrak@weatherford.com

Marco Deuterio
marcodeuterio@sqainc.net

Diane Nielsen
diane.nielsen@materion.com

Michael Pendley
michael.pendley@nationalheattreat.com

William Howie
william.howie@weatherford.com

Elizabeth Huber
elizabethrhuber@hotmail.com

Troy Powell
troy.powell@timkensteel.com

John Starkweather
jstarkweather@magnummetaltreating.com

Kevin Elliott
Kevin.Elliott@nov.com

Jaclyn Brown
jaclyn_brown@transcanada.com